Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vickie Smith

Vickie Smith

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Smith
"Amazing customer service with Johnna! After being with the same insurance for 20+ years, it was time for a switch, and boy the money I’ve saved! Johnna was very professional and did everything she could to get me in the best possible rates! Highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Best

Clarissa Best

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Best
"Grace is Amazing !!!!!! 💯💯💯💯 I will always recommend her to anyone trying to purchase Insurance. She is very knowledgeable ,patient and kind. She will explain and answer all your questions when it comes to your policy. I had a very good experience while buying Insurance thanks Grace.😊"
Profile photo of Antonja NewBiYan Collins (NEWBIYAN)

Antonja NewBiYan Collins (NEWBIYAN)

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antonja NewBiYan Collins (NEWBIYAN)
"Always greet you so kindly"
Profile photo of Zack Thomas

Zack Thomas

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zack Thomas
"Grace was awesome and so much help"
Profile photo of Barton Bates

Barton Bates

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barton Bates
"Like I told Heather, Stephen has assembled a very good team. Everyone I talk to there are very professional, always courteous and consistently provides an optimal customer experience. I could possibly find lower rates if I searched but I have no desire to. I am happy where I am."
Profile photo of Kandice Shedd

Kandice Shedd

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandice Shedd
"Johnna a was very helpful and made everything really easy!! Definitely will be telling everyone how amazing this company is."
Profile photo of joan randolph

joan randolph

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joan randolph
"Johnna Lunsford was exceptional in all areas of our insurance needs transaction. She is the best. Thanks Stephen Mitchell for having her on your staff at Stephen Mitchell State Farm Insurance Agency"
Profile photo of Mrs. T. Hogan- Smith

Mrs. T. Hogan- Smith

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs. T. Hogan- Smith
"I just want to say that Cameron at the Stephen Mitchell office is amazing. He was able to help me tremendously and I could not be more happier right now with my insurance service and premiums. Thanks Cameron for the Fantastic work!!"
Profile photo of Tarheelz 2350

Tarheelz 2350

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tarheelz 2350
"Excellent customer service. Been with these guys for years. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Ben Hoersch

Ben Hoersch

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Hoersch
"Stephen Mitchell and his treat are amazing! I recently was getting my teenage son licensed at the DMV and we needed help with some last minute paperwork. Stephen dropped everything he was doing, completed and printed the paperwork for us and personally drove it over to us on the other side of the county! The SF team has helped us out in other ways before too. You’ve got to switch to Stephen Mitchell State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Alix S

Alix S

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alix S
"I love paying my insurance online every month with no hassle ever."
Profile photo of Taylor Hill

Taylor Hill

December 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Hill
"I went in not knowing what to expect, I’ve only worked with one other insurance my whole 10 years driving and was paying way too much apparently. Anyway, I was greeted by the front desk lady, I didn’t catch her name, but super nice! I was then taken back immediately to meet Lina, she was the one who got my quote and wowza! It was $120 cheaper at Statefarm! So we were chatting and she even offered me other quotes on life insurance and house insurance. All that good stuff. And I’m still paying less than the other place I was at with the extras!! Lina was beyond kind and helpful, she made sure I understood the policies and was satisfied. Even the owner, Stephen came in to say hello and shake my hand. They went above and beyond. 10/10! Extremely professional. The best customer service I’ve received! Especially with my alternative look haha. Jump forward to today, I got a postcard in the mail from Statefarm and goodness, they are the best! Lina and I chatted about an upcoming trip I’m taking with my son in 2 weeks and Lina even added a little P.S. wishing us a great time when we go! ❤️ It’s the little things. Thank you so much Lina and crew! - Kaitland T. Vargas"
Profile photo of Beth Valentine

Beth Valentine

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Valentine
"Lina Baker was wonderful to work with, professional and caring. We are new with State Farm Insurance. Looking forward to a long relationship."
Profile photo of lisa willman

lisa willman

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by lisa willman
"My current insurance agent from a different company wouldn’t help me find renters insurance for son since he had a previous claim. I called my friend at Sate Farm and she was able to help me within the day! Plus the rates were significantly cheaper. I am working on transferring all of my insurance to them."
Profile photo of Yudelka Branagan

Yudelka Branagan

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yudelka Branagan
"I found Stephen Mitchell State Farm office through a google search when I was shopping for a homeowners policy on an investment property. I don’t live close to this location but I was so impressed with the personal attention and quick responsiveness that I transferred all of my cars and home policies to their office. Heather is a great insurance agent always going above and beyond to make sure my needs are taken care of. 100 percent recommended!"
Profile photo of Sadie Janks

Sadie Janks

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sadie Janks
"State Farm insurance for me has always been higher quality customer service. The staff here has exceeded those expectations. They always take their time to explain options, in a way you can understand. They’ve never pressured or pushed things I don’t need. Heather and grace have shown extraordinary and professional kindness and both have gone above and beyond to help answer my questions and build a policy I don’t have to worry, at an amazing price. I would and will recommend this branch to my closest friends and family. Thank you so much again."
Profile photo of scary panda

scary panda

November 2, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by scary panda
"Terrible service sat on the phone for over an hour with no help."
Profile photo of Tylor King

Tylor King

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tylor King
"No complaints. I have homeowners and auto through them"
Profile photo of Norma Weaver

Norma Weaver

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norma Weaver
"Heather is awesome and I am more than happy with the way she handled my insurance need thank you Heather"
Profile photo of Mike Rogers

Mike Rogers

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Rogers
"Exceptional service with the great staff at State Farm. Fortunate to be part of the long term State Farm family."
Profile photo of City Cade

City Cade

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by City Cade
"Always take care of us!"
Profile photo of Amber Swanner

Amber Swanner

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Swanner
"Professional, very responsive and answered all my questions regarding policies."
Profile photo of Darby Madonick

Darby Madonick

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Madonick
"Johnna was really great and super helpful! I was pleasantly surprised by how smoothly the process of setting up my insurance went!"
Profile photo of Sherry Williams

Sherry Williams

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Williams
"She was very nice and helpful in getting me insurance setup."
Profile photo of Evan Bragg

Evan Bragg

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Bragg
"I've been with Stephen Mitchell for 10+ years and I highly recommend them if you're looking for a company that truly treats you like family and has your best interests at heart! Thank you Stephen Mitchell && team for always going out of your way to make sure I'm taken care of!"